Swiss Dental Solutions

SDS Swiss Dental Solutions

SDS – The innovative leader for immunologically neutral dental implants.

We provide a broad range of zirconium oxide implants. Our ceramic implants are optimised according to the principles of biologic dentistry. Non-metallic dental implants offer an aesthetically pleasing solution for overall health, which begins in the mouth. The premium products, service and training in the SDS portfolio complement each other synergistically.

Swiss Biohealth Education

The symbiosis between biological medicine and biological dentistry, as well as biological treatment concepts and protocols, forms a new foundation for the future of biological medicine.

The extensive training and work shadowing programme at SDS take place on site and at the premises of the sister company SWISS BIOHEALTH, which are located in the Swiss border city of Kreuzlingen, on Lake Constance. Broadcast on large screens, the live video of surgical procedures provides ideal conditions for courses and work shadowing.

Implants

bilddatenbank

SDS ceramic implants: developed and improved through practical experience to offer good aesthetics, stability, precision, osseointegration and health. Combined with state-of-the-art surfaces, the Dynamic Thread® implant design provides the ideal solution for all bone categories. Consistently non-metallic, SDS implants provide good bio-compatibility. The zirconium oxide used by SDS is the material of choice in bio-immunological implantology.

Contact

SDS Swiss Dental Solutions AG
Konstanzerstrasse 11
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen

Tel. +41 71 556 36 70
Fax +41 71 556 36 79

Email: info@swissdentalsolutions.com

• Swiss Dental Solutions Keramikimplantate
  • Metallfreie Implantate

SDS – Der Innovationsführer für
immunologisch neutrale Implantatversorgung

Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum von Zirkonoxid-Implantaten an, deren Designs speziell auf das Swiss Biohealth® Concept abgestimmt sind. In vielen Fällen ist eine Sofortimplantation mit anschließender Sofortversorgung möglich. Unsere Keramikimplantate sind im Hinblick auf die Prinzipien der Biologischen Zahnmedizin optimiert. Das metallfreie Zahnimplantat ist die ästhetische Lösung für Gesundheit, die im Mund beginnt.

Im Portfolio von SDS wirken Premium-Produkte, Service und Fortbildung synergetisch zusammen. Der Geschäftsbereich Ceramic Dental Implants (CDI) sorgt für die Entwicklung und Realisation der Produkte mit dem einzigartigen Dynamic Thread® Design. Das Short Cut Concept® (SCC) für sichere Implantatversorgung entfaltet seine Stärke in Kombination mit dem Ceramic Competence Center (CCC). Der Einsatz des Biological Treatment Protocol (BTP) unterstreicht die biologisch-immunologische Philosophie von SDS.

Newsletter

Gerne informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über SDS und unsere innovativen Lösungen und Fortbildungen im Bereich Keramikimplantate.
Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

Über SDS

Gegründet vom Keramikpionier und Implantologen Dr. Karl Ulrich Volz bietet Swiss Dental Solutions ein umfassendes Behandlungskonzept für biologisch-immunologische Dental-Lösungen. Das Schweizer Unternehmen steht für einzigartige Keramik-Kompetenz, langjährige Expertise und überragende Behandlungserfolge mit Fokus auf Ästhetik, Gesundheit und Langlebigkeit.

Dr. Volz ist derzeit Präsident der International Society of Metal Free Implantology (ISMI e.V.)

Mehr erfahren